代孕是罪吗?

由于土耳其禁止这种程序,因此土耳其夫妇从不同国家/地区获得法律事务的支持。 格鲁吉亚就是一个很好的例子。

夫妻通常会自己选择代孕母亲。 被选为代孕母亲的人应在手术前进行一些检查。 另外,应聘者应具有良好的心理状态。 这在过程中非常重要,因为代孕母亲通常在怀孕期间会感到对婴儿的依恋。 代孕妈妈在律师的帮助下签订合同,律师将解释有关其权利和义务的所有详细信息。

我们宗教中的代孕

在这方面,土耳其有宗教事务的法塔瓦。宗教事务主席还在其网站上表示,不允许通过代孕生孩子。他还用《古兰经》中的一段经文解释了这一点,并说这种情况在伊斯兰教中是不便的。其原因是对人类的心理影响。对于那些能够承受这种情况的心理影响的人来说,没有任何问题。伊斯兰学者说,这种方法从社会学和心理学的角度来看会引起问题,还指出,那些能够应对这种影响的人可以让孩子使用这种方法。方法。

总之,代孕是罪吗?这个问题的答案是中立的。通过执行这些程序,许多土耳其夫妇从代孕方法中受益,尤其是在格鲁吉亚。在这方面,您可以从互联网以及各种官方机构获得帮助。在这种情况下,重要的是法律程序。直到婴儿出生的过程以及婴儿出生后将要发生的一切都应定期记录在合同中。这种情况和过程应由律师定期监控。因此,防止了可能发生的可能的问题。从这个角度来看,您可以确定自己会很安全。

Is Surrogacy a Sin?

How is Surrogacy Carried out?

Surrogacy is the method in which the eggs and sperm of the couples, who have no babies because of various reasons, are fertilized in a laboratory and then, a fertilized egg is placed in another mother's uterus. The surrogate mother is obliged only to carry the baby.

Since this procedure is forbidden in Turkey, Turkish couples receive support for legal affairs from different countries. Georgia is a good example.

Couples usually choose surrogate mothers themselves. The person selected as the surrogate mother should take some tests before the procedure. Also, the candidate should have a good psychological state. It is very important during the process since there is a risk in which a surrogate mother usually feels an attachment to the baby during pregnancy. A surrogate mather sign the contract with the help of the lawyer and the lawyer will explain every detail information about her rights and obligations.

Surrogacy in our Religion

In this regard, there is a fatwa of Religious Affairs in Turkey. The Presidency of Religious Affairs has also presented on its website that it is not allowed to have a baby through surrogacy. He also explained this with a verse from the Qur'an and stated that this situation is inconvenient in Islam. The reason for this is the psychological effect on the human being. There is not any problem for those who can stand the psychological effect of this situation Islamic scholars who say that this method causes problems from the sociological and psychological point of view, also point out that those who can cope with these effects can have children using this method.

In conclusion, is surrogacy a sin? The answer to this question is neutral. A lot of couples from Turkey have been benefiting from the method of surrogate motherhood, especially in Georgia, by fulfilling the procedures. In this regard, you can get help from the internet as well as from various official institutions. The important thing, in this case, is the Legal process. The process until the baby's birth and everything which will happen after the birth should be written down on a contract regularly. This situation and the process should be monitored regularly by lawyers. So, possible problems that may occur are prevented. You can be sure that you will be safe from this perspective.