体外受精(IVF)中心

在这种方法中,体外受精中心将从捐献精子的雄性供体中获得的精子,连同细致和保密性一起应用到想要生育孩子的母亲的卵巢中。 他们的身份永远不会暴露。 当一个男人捐献精子时,他从不知道要给哪个精子。 体外受精中心还可以最好地隐藏和保护此类信息。 但是,首选的精子遗传特征是由想要生育孩子的夫妇(眼睛的颜色,身高,体重等)决定的。

体外受精中心的运营和地点

代孕,卵子捐赠,精子捐赠和体外受精方法是当今无法生育的家庭所采用的方法。这些应用需要非常好的研究和好的价格。对于体外受精中心的这些应用,提供了最优惠的价格。一些中心提供住宿,旅行,签证和治疗方法的套餐价格。您也可以根据需要单独获得价格。

在格鲁吉亚,代孕是合法的。在格鲁吉亚,如果您与体外受精中心联系,他们可能会在代孕等方面为您提供帮助。它用于以下情况:母亲的子宫不能很好地生孩子,母亲从出生起就没有子宫,母亲候选人多次流产,很少有母亲担心自己的身体崩溃。在我们国家这不是很普遍的情况,这是我们经常在国外看到的情况。而且,这是一些同性恋者适用的方法。

代孕

代孕是一种通常基于法律协议的方法,根据该方法,妇女(代孕母亲)同意为另一个人或在孩子出生后成为其父母的人生育孩子。那些没有得到报酬的人被称为自愿代孕母亲,而那些得到了报酬的人被称为租金代孕母亲。格鲁吉亚明确规定了代孕母亲的合法权利。在此过程开始之前,想要生育孩子和代孕母亲的夫妇拥有公证人的权利。希望有孩子的夫妻可以在一天内处理文书工作和医疗程序。

In Vitro fertilization (IVF) Centers

The father candidate may also experience hormonal disturbances, genetic disorders, sperm channel blockage, etc. In the in vitro fertilization centers can not benefit from the sperm of the father candidate in such situations, when the sperm donation method is preferred. In this method, In Vitro fertilization centers apply spermatozoa obtained from male donors donating sperm, together with meticulousness and confidentiality, to the ovaries of the mother who wants to have children. Their identity is never exposed. When a man donates sperm, he never learns which pair of sperm is given. In vitro fertilization centers also allow for the best possible concealment and protection of such information. However, the preferred sperm genetic traits are determined by couples who want to have children (eye color, height, weight, etc.).

In vitro fertilization Center Operations And Locations

Surrogacy, egg donation, sperm donation and in vitro fertilization methods are the methods that families who can not have children nowadays apply. These applications require very good research and good prices. For these applications applied in vitro fertilization centers, the best price packages are offered. Some centers offer package prices for accommodation, travel, visas and treatment methods. You can also get prices singly if you want.

Surrogacy is legal in Georgia. In Georgia, if you are in contact with Vitro fertilization centers, they may be able to help you with matters such as surrogacy. It is used in cases that the mother's uterus is not great to carry a baby, the mother does not have the uterus from her birth, the mother candidate has a miscarriage many a time, and rarely the mothers afraid of their physics breakdown. It is not a very common occurrence in our country, it is a situation, that we can often see in foreign countries. Also, it is a method that some homosexuals applied to.

Surrogacy

Surrogacy is a method, often based on a legal agreement, whereby a woman (the surrogate mother) agrees to give birth to a child for another person or persons who become the parents of the child after birth. Those who are not paid a fee are called voluntary surrogate mothers and those who are paid a fee are called rental surrogate mothers. In Georgia, the legal rights of surrogate mothers are clearly stated. Before the process takes place, the couple who wants to have a child and surrogate mother bear their rights to the notary. Couples who want to have children can handle both the paperwork and the medical procedure within a day.