卵冷冻适用于谁?

另外,由于癌症类型的影响在​​社会上开始越来越普遍,化学疗法和放射疗法的管理疗法破坏了妇女的卵巢,而想要成为母亲的妇女则需要这种应用,因此一直在努力尝试这种管理。有待改进。冷冻鸡蛋是一种使妇女有机会成为母亲的治疗方法。无论出于何种原因,都可以根据自己的意愿或必要性推迟生育权,并借助药物给予他们。尽管在我国这个问题上有一些限制,但是在未来几年中,将开始向每位妇女介绍卵子冷冻过程,尤其是癌症患者开始提供其医学报告而受益的过程。

通过使用玻璃化技术,通过冷冻和溶解鸡蛋获得的怀孕率增加了。随着女性卵巢的刺激,收集的卵将被冷冻十天。如果由于癌症治疗而使卵子冷冻,那么在这种情况下,女性的卵巢不会受到激素的刺激。因为激素可能对癌症患者有害。这些妇女的卵巢通常是冷冻的。

女人为什么喜欢鸡蛋冷冻过程?

进行这种治疗是因为女性希望成为母亲而不是必需品。妇女将她们认为是职业障碍的怀孕和婴儿推迟到她们认为合适的时期。女人应该有良好的素质和健康的卵子细胞,这样才能推迟怀孕。然而,不幸的是,妇女无法像男人一样保持其生育能力。妇女出生时,就会有一定数量的卵细胞。青春期后,即使他们没有怀孕,也必须花费卵细胞。每个月经后卵细胞逐渐减少。当他们达到35岁时,鸡蛋储备的减少率会增加。在这个年龄之后,妇女开始失去生育能力。当他们达到40岁时,生育率下降到5%。鸡蛋冷冻使妇女推迟了生产率并增加了怀孕的机会。

不仅是计划在高龄中怀孕的妇女,而且由于年幼而因各种疾病而遭受卵巢损害的妇女也可以使用这种治疗方法。如果存在诸如因这些疾病而通过手术切除卵巢,卵巢组织由于化学疗法和放射疗法等应用而受损的事实,那么卵子冷冻使妇女有权在恢复后成为母亲。

卵冷冻适用于谁?

它可以用于喜欢延迟生育的女性。

致因某些因素而延迟生育的妇女,这些因素包括妇女的工作生活强度,婚姻延迟和家庭内部问题。 建议这些妇女在35岁之前冷冻卵子。

因为鸡蛋保留了时代的品质,所以将它们冷冻。

这个因素,将来会增加怀孕的机会,非常重要。 应注意这些因素以生出健康的婴儿。 鸡蛋冷冻过程可以防止高龄孕妇怀孕。

可能因任何疾病而通过手术切除卵巢的妇女:如果由于妇女生殖系统引起的疾病而需要通过手术切除除子宫以外的卵巢,则可以通过冷冻卵来保护妇女的生育权和机会。当那些女人将来想成为母亲时,将从男人那里获得的精子受精的胚胎放在女人的子宫中,就可以怀孕了。

对于正在接受癌症治疗的妇女:癌症治疗中的化学疗法和放射疗法会破坏妇女的卵巢。因此,妇女在接受癌症治疗后无法成为母亲。在治疗后,妇女需要治疗期间解冻治疗前冷冻的卵,并准备怀孕。

在试管婴儿治疗期间:在试管婴儿治疗期间,在实验室环境中受精的妇女卵和男子的精子受精。但是,在某些夫妇中,从女人那里获得卵子后,男人无法获得精子。在这种情况下,女人的卵被冷冻,以后再使用。

对于担心怀孕的妇女:如果妇女由于年老而害怕不怀孕,她们可能希望无故冷冻卵子。对于想要将生育力推迟到高龄的女性,可以采用这种治疗方法。

如果该妇女有近亲进入家庭更年期:妇女的遗传特性被认为是生育的危险因素。有亲戚的妇女在家庭中进入更年期的早期,甚​​至在很小的时候就进入了更年期,并可能失去生育能力。那些妇女也可以进行鸡蛋冷冻过程。

卵巢储备减少的女性:

确定卵巢储备减少的妇女适合冷冻卵子。 卵巢储备的减少是一个会影响卵子数量和卵子质量的因素。 尽管妇女以这种自然方式怀孕,但很可能发生流产情况或先天性异常婴儿的出生。 因此,鸡蛋的冷冻过程也适合这些女性。

Who is the Egg Freezing Applied to?

All those reasons have been effective in the popularity of egg freezing.

Also, since the effect of cancer types started to be seen more often in the society, the administered treatment of chemotherapy and radiotherapy destroy the ovaries of women and the women who want to be a mother demand this application, this administration has been continuously tried to be improved. Egg freezing is a treatment that gives women opportunities to be mothers. The right of fertility which is postponed by their own will or necessity, whatever the reason is, is given to them with the help of medicine. Although there are some restrictions on this issue in our country, the egg freezing process, which especially cancer patients started to benefit by presenting their medical reports, will begin to be presented to every woman in the coming years.

By using vitrification techniques, the rates of pregnancies obtained through frozen and dissolved eggs have increased. Along with the stimulation of the ovaries of women, the eggs collected are subjected to freezing for ten days. If the egg freezing process will be done due to cancer treatment, in this case, the ovaries of women did not stimulate by hormones. Because hormones can be harmful to patients with cancer. The ovaries are usually frozen for these women.

Why do women prefer the egg freezing process?

This treatment is carried out because women want to be a mother rather than a necessity. Women postpone the pregnancy and the baby that they regard as an obstacle in their career, to a time when they consider suitable. The woman should have good quality and healthy egg cells, that she can become pregnant as a result of this postponement. However, women, unfortunately, can not maintain their fertility ability to advanced ages like men. When women are born, they have a certain number of egg cells. With puberty, they have to spend their egg cells even if they are not pregnant. Egg cells gradually decrease after each menstrual period. When they reach 35 years old, the reduction rate of egg reserves increases. Women start to lose their fertility properties after this age. When they reach 40 years old, the fertility rate falls to 5%. Egg freezing allows women to delay their productivity and the opportunity to get pregnant.

Not only women who are planning to be pregnant in advanced ages but also women who are exposed to ovarian damage due to different diseases at a young age can also use this treatment. If there are factors such as removal of ovaries with surgery due to these diseases, the fact that ovarian tissue is damaged because of applications like chemotherapy and radiotherapy, the egg freezing gives women the right to become a mother after recovery.

Who is the egg freezing applied to?

It can be applied to women who prefer to delay having a baby;

to women who delay having a baby because of factors such as the intensity in women's work life, the delay in marriage, and problems within the family. Those women are advised that they should freeze their eggs before they are 35 years old.

Because the eggs preserve the quality of the age they were frozen.

This factor, which will increase the chance of pregnancy in the future, is very important. Attention should be paid to these factors to have healthy babies. The risk of pregnancies in advanced ages can be prevented by the egg freezing process.

Women whose ovaries will remove with surgery due to any disease: If the ovaries except for the uterus need to be removed surgically because of diseases caused by a woman's reproductive system, woman's maternity right and opportunity can be protected by egg freezing. When those women want to be a mother in the future, the embryos that are fertilized by the sperm received from the man, are placed in the woman's uterus and pregnancy can be obtained.

For women who are receiving cancer treatment: Chemotherapy and radiotherapy practices in cancer treatments destroy the ovaries of women. Thus, women can not become mothers after cancer treatment. Eggs that were frozen before treatment are thawed in the period that woman desired after the treatment and she is provided to be pregnant.

During the IVF treatment: Eggs received from the woman and the sperm received from the man fertilized in the laboratory setting during the IVF treatment. However, in some couples, sperm can not be obtained from the man after the egg has been obtained from the woman. In this case, the woman's eggs are frozen and they are used later.

For women who are worried about becoming pregnant: If women are afraid of not getting pregnant due to their advanced age, they may want to have their eggs frozen without any reason. This treatment can be done for women who want to delay their fertility to advanced ages.

If there are close relatives of the woman entering early menopause in the family: Genetic properties for women are regarded as risk factors for fertility. Women having relatives who entered early menopause in their family, even at a young age, enter the menopause and may lose their fertility. Egg freezing process also can be done for those women.

Women whose ovarian reserve decreased:

Women who are determined that their ovarian reserve decreased are suitable for egg freezing. The decrease in ovarian reserve is a factor that will affect both the number of eggs and the quality of the eggs. Although women have achieved pregnancy with natural ways like that, most likely, a miscarriage situation or the birth of a baby with congenital anomaly occurs. Therefore, the egg freezing process is also suitable for these women.