卵冷冻过程的优缺和优点点是什么

那些冷冻卵(即使多年后)也将为妇女提供通过体外受精治疗高比率怀孕的机会。

那些接受过癌症治疗的妇女,经过卵子冷冻过程的治疗后可以生一个孩子。那些得了癌症的妇女感到极度悲痛,因为他们认为自己无法生育。在治疗期间对身体进行的放射疗法由于药物的强烈作用而导致卵巢受损,而卵巢是女性的敏感部位。即使她们恢复了健康,妇女在治疗后也将失去生育孩子的机会。卵子冷冻过程将保留妇女在其治愈期后生育孩子的权利。

对于年龄和癌症均增加的女性,冷冻卵子是非常重要的医学发展。当女性在早期接受癌症治疗时,约有90%的卵巢组织死亡。每个女人在出生时都有自己的卵子“水库”。那些在“水库”中食用这些卵的妇女进入了更年期。

当由于癌症治疗而无法使用的卵在治疗前经过卵冷冻过程时,卵细胞将维持其健康状况。在癌症治疗之前被冷冻的鸡蛋可以保持健康和年轻。也没有存储期。通过在期望的时间解冻卵直到妇女的康复过程,可以提供生孩子的机会。癌症患者的未婚和单身女性也可以从这种做法中受益。尽管土耳其在此问题上有法律限制,但为妇女(癌症患者)的利益进行了限制。对于有医学原因的那些妇女,进行卵子冷冻过程不会带来任何不便。以前将未成熟的卵冷冻,而现在随着新的进展冷冻成熟的卵。这些鸡蛋对冷冻过程更具抵抗力。收集鸡蛋后清洁周围的细胞,然后进行冷冻过程。

2)鸡蛋冷冻过程的缺点是什么?

卵子冷冻过程的缺点是,由于生育能力丧失,即进入更年期后,妇女在晚年成为母亲的道德责任。该因素被认为是该方法的缺点。

3)卵冷冻技术有助于延长女性成年的年龄

在年轻时就冷冻卵子的妇女,在准备成为母亲的任何年龄,都有机会怀孕。在这个问题上也没有年龄限制。妇女可以根据需要生育子女,即使年龄在50或60岁。

由于冷冻的卵细胞具有其冷冻年龄的特征,因此待分娩的婴儿变得非常健康。在这个问题上,唯一关心的是要承担在后期成为母亲的道德责任。如果将妇女的平均寿命定为75岁,则60岁时成为母亲的妇女有责任让孩子在15岁时失去母亲。

尽管女性的性生产力在20年代时处于最高水平,但事实是,在这些年龄段中,她们没有卵子冷冻的愿景,并且如果有的话,她们没有该过程所需的经济能力在鸡蛋冷冻过程中是一个很大的障碍。两种鸡蛋的收集都很麻烦,而那些用来增加鸡蛋产量的药物价格昂贵。即使需要进行鸡蛋收集过程,这些因素也可能导致其故障。由于这些原因,不应剥夺妇女的生育权,这是妇女最自然的权利,应允许她们从卵子冷冻治疗中受益。

What is the Advantage and Disadvantage of Egg Freezing Process?

Since egg freezing is doing in younger ages for women, even if the woman's age is increased, the egg cell still keeps the characteristics of the age, when it was received. Those frozen eggs(even after many years), will provide the opportunity for women to get pregnant at high rates with in vitro fertilization treatment.

Those women, who have cancer treatment, can have a baby after the treatment with the egg freezing process. Those women, who got cancer, have a feeling of great sorrow as they think that they cannot have a baby. The radiation therapy, given to the body during the treatment, causes damage to the ovaries, which are sensitive areas of women, due to the heavy effects of the medicines. Women will lose the chance of having children after they have been treated, even if they regain their health. Women's rights to have children after their healing period will be preserved with the egg freezing process.

Egg freezing is a very important medical development for women, who have both increased age and cancer. About 90% of ovarian tissue dies when women have cancer treatment at an early age. Every woman has her egg "reservoir" along with the birth. Those women, who consume these eggs in the "reservoir", enter the period of menopause.

The egg cells maintain their health conditions when the eggs, which become unable to be used due to cancer treatment, are subject to the egg freezing process before the treatment. The eggs, which are frozen before cancer treatment, can remain healthy and young. There is no storage period for this as well. Opportunity for having a baby is provided by unfreezing the eggs at the desired time until the woman's healing process. Unmarried and single women, who are cancer patients, can also benefit from this practice. Even though there are legal restrictions on this issue in Turkey, this restriction was moderated for the benefit of women, who are cancer patients. There is no inconvenience in carrying out the egg freezing process for those women, who have a medical reason. While immature eggs were frozen before, mature eggs are frozen with the new developments now. These eggs are more resistant to the freezing process. The surrounding cells are cleaned after collecting the eggs and are subjected to the freezing process.

2 ) What are the disadvantages of the egg freezing process?

The disadvantage of the egg freezing process is the ethical responsibility of women to become a mother in their late ages when their reproductive function is lost, meaning after entering the period of menopause. This factor is considered as the disadvantage of the process.

3) Egg freezing technology helps to increase the woman's age of becoming a mother

Women, who freeze their eggs at their young ages, have the opportunity to become pregnant at any age they want when they feel ready to become a mother. There is no age restriction on this issue as well. Women can have children when they want, even at the age of 50 or 60.

Since the frozen egg cell has the characteristics of the age it was frozen in, the baby to be born becomes very healthy. The only concern on this issue will be carrying out the ethical responsibility of becoming a mother in a late period. When the average lifetime of women is accepted as 75 years old, a woman becoming a mother at 60 years old will have the responsibility of leaving her child motherless when he/she is 15.

Although the sexual productivity of women is at the highest levels in the ages of '20s, the fact that they do not have a vision of egg freezing in these ages, and if any, that they do not have the financial possibility needed for this process is a very big obstacle in the egg freezing process. Both egg collection is troublesome, and those drugs that are required to be used to increase egg production are costly. Even if there is a need for the egg collection process, these factors may cause their failure. Women's fertility, which is the most natural right of women, should not be taken from her due to such reasons, and they should be allowed to benefit from egg freezing treatment.