捐款是什么?

第一个通过捐赠卵子出生的婴儿出生于1984年。但是,在许多国家/地区都禁止捐赠卵子。在格鲁吉亚,根据非常严格的法律,卵子捐赠已应用了近20年。

通过卵子转移方法,每位没有系统性疾病且能够抑制怀孕的妇女都可以从技术上怀孕,并且每个年龄段都有一个孩子。除此之外,考虑道德规则时,最大50岁年龄是合适的。

卵子捐赠者和接收者家庭是否认识之间有两种捐赠方式。通常,捐助者和接收者家庭不希望彼此认识。考虑到亲生母亲对婴儿提出索赔的可能性,各方之间不认识的系统是最正确的,因为供体是即将出生的婴儿的亲生母亲,因此她可以对婴儿的索赔。

格鲁吉亚的卵子捐赠法规通过要求与捐赠人在公证人在场的情况下达成协议,阻止捐赠人要求婴儿的出生,来阻止将来可能发生的问题。

谁可以申请捐赠卵子?

它可用于已进入更年期早期,卵细胞染色体有问题,卵巢因任何原因被手术切除,卵巢因癌症治疗而失去功能,以及婴儿有卵子的妇女。有从他们那里遗传疾病的风险,并且已经多次在体外受精过程中使用并且重复了该过程,失败或经历过怀孕,从而持续流产。

如何确定最合适的捐卵者?

捐赠的卵子必须在20至30年之间,并且在生理和心理上必须健康。根据捐卵法,捐献者是从生育健康孩子的妇女中选择的。卵子捐赠者的家庭被认为是遗传疾病,因此对其进行了详细检查。捐献者选自非吸毒者。医学上必须进行的传染病检查和可能源于种族的遗传病检查必须进行。

还必须从其身体特征(例如血型,身长,体重,眼睛颜色,头发颜色)符合接收者家庭的女性中确定捐赠者,这些被认为是接收者家庭的特殊要求。

捐卵的平均成功率是多少?

严格的法律对选择捐赠者的卵子捐赠产生了影响,怀孕成功率很高,每100个家庭中有80-85个家庭发生怀孕。

合法的卵子捐赠在哪里?

不幸的是,不能在每个国家/地区都合法进行卵子捐赠。 需要捐赠卵子的夫妇更喜欢塞浦路斯的体外受精中心和乔治亚州的体外受精中心。 在世界各地,许多公民可以不用护照去这些国家。

格鲁吉亚的卵子捐赠中心最适合希望从经济和法律角度考虑通过国际标准的规则和法律毫无问题地结束卵子捐赠的夫妇。

格鲁吉亚的卵黄质捐赠过程将是您在治疗期间因其历史样式和自然以及其经济和法律优势而放弃治疗压力的正确选择。

What is the egg donation?

As in a traditional IVF treatment process, the donated eggs are fertilized with partner sperm, and one (or two) transferred as an embryo for pregnancy.

The first baby who was born through egg donation was born in 1984. However, egg donation is banned in many countries. In Georgia egg donation has been applied for nearly 20 years under very strict laws.

Through the egg transferring method, every woman, who has no systematic disease which will be able to inhibit the pregnancy, can technically become pregnant and can have a baby in every age. In addition to this, the maximum 50 age is suitable when ethical rules are considered.

Egg donation is applied in two ways whether an egg donor and receiver family know each other or not. Generally, the donor and receiver family do not want to know each other. When the possibility of making a claim on the baby by biological mother is considered, the system in which parties do not know each other is the most correct one because the donor is the biological mother of a baby who will be born and therefore she can make a claim on the baby.

Egg donation regulation in Georgia hinders problems that will be able to occur in the future by entailing an agreement to be made with the donor in the presence of a notary to prevent the donor to claim the baby.

Who can apply to egg donation?

It can be applied to women who have entered the early menopause, and have problem with chromosomes of egg cells, and whose ovaries are surgically removed because of any reason, and whose ovaries have lost their function because of their cancer treatments, and whose babies have risk to take genetic disease from them, and who have been applied to in vitro fertilization process several times and have repeated this process and have failed or have experienced pregnancy which has concluded miscarriage consistently.

How is the most proper donor determined for egg donation?

The egg donation must be between 20-30 years and must be healthy physically and psychologically. According to egg donation laws, the donor is chosen from among women who have given birth to healthy children. Families of egg donors are examined in detail by being considered their genetic diseases. The donor is chosen from among a person who is not drug addicts. Infectious disease tests that are medically required and tests for genetic diseases that will be able to result from ethnic origin must be performed necessarily.

The donor also must be determined from among women whose physical features such as blood group, length, weight, eye color, hair color comply with the receiver family by being considered special demands of the receiver family.

what is the average success rate for egg donation?

With the effect of strict laws on egg donation about choosing a donor, the success of pregnancy is high and pregnancy occurs in 80-85 of every 100 families.

Where is legal Egg Donation?

Unfortunately, egg donation cannot be performed legally in every country. Couples who need egg donation prefer in vitro fertilization centers in Cyprus and in vitro fertilization centers in Georgia because of its closeness. Around the world, many citizens can go to these countries without a passport.

Egg donation centers in Georgia are the most appropriate preference for couples who want to conclude egg donation without any problem through their rules and laws in world standard when the economy and legal aspects are considered.

Vitelline donation process in Georgia will be the correct preference to throw of treatment stress during your treatment using its historical pattern and nature as well its economic and legal advantages.