女人的年龄和5步管婴儿

这种卵细胞储备随着年龄的增长而减少,并且卵巢储备的下降速度(尤其是在37岁以后)变得明显。鸡蛋的质量也因年龄而变差,不幸的是,它降低了怀孕和生育健康孩子的可能性。由于这些原因,妊娠失败的机会比早期要高。

由于妇女的年龄而形成的卵较少的事实是影响怀孕成功的最重要影响。但是,植入前遗传学诊断适用于40岁及以上的女性,她们认为她们具有良好的卵巢功能,妊娠成功率在25%到30%之间。

因此,生育率与女性年龄成正比。

在青春期之后,男女在生育方面变得很方便。对于女士们来说,生育的第一步是排卵和月经的开始。

妇女进入更年期后,她们无法怀孕是一个痛苦的事实。 通常,繁殖潜力随年龄增长而降低。 根据这种情况,估计绝经将在5年到10年之间结束。

在当今社会中,与年龄有关的不育症日趋流行。 由于种种原因,大多数妇女要等到30多岁才结婚并有家庭或成为母亲。 随着年龄的增长,生育力的水平下降,这取决于卵巢中残留的卵子数量。 这种下降可能比女性预期的要早得多。

根据这种情况,可以肯定地说女性的年龄是影响怀孕成功的最重要因素。

2)影响女性年龄的两个重要因素

第一个因素是卵子数量的减少,而这种减少会降低胚胎质量。 其次,寻找具有更好年龄状态的胚胎也是一个重要因素。 如果卵的数量增加,则胚胎的质量也会相应提高,医生将有很多机会在实验室中选择最好的卵。 不幸的是,随着年龄的增长,这种机会下降。 这是40岁女性的常见问题。

3)接近绝经的妇女有多少怀孕机会?

绝经期是妇女在45至47岁之间,并且月经周期结束的时期。 在土耳其,妇女进入更年期的年龄约为47岁,而全世界的估计年龄约为49岁。40岁之前进入更年期的情况被称为早期更年期。

卵巢中的囊肿,不规则的生活方式,吸烟和遗传因素是更年期提前进入的原因。这些因素中最重要的是遗传因素。决定人们各个方面的基因是决定进入更年期的最重要因素。如果家庭中有一些女性从更早开始进入更年期,那么这个人也更有可能进入更年期的早期。患有更年期早期风险的妇女一定要在医师的控制下才能预防。

由于卵巢囊肿会降低卵子容量,因此会导致更年期提前。年轻女性的囊肿虽然不会伤害身体,但却会导致卵巢受损。由于这些患者可能发生卵形成失衡,因此囊肿也减少了怀孕的可能性。

卵巢中有囊肿或遗传上倾向于囊肿形成的女性必须定期在医生的控制下。与所应用的治疗一起,可以进一步延长女性生殖功能的持续时间。吸烟习惯以及有毒物质决定着妇女的生殖健康。在过度吸烟的情况下,鸡蛋的质量会下降,并引起排卵问题。因此,发生了对卵巢的毒性作用。

就生殖而言,更年期的早期风险是非常重要的因素。观察到进入更年期的妇女所产卵的雌激素值下降。雌激素水平的下降会引起女性的尿路感染(UTI),尿路干燥,阴道干燥和骨质流失。使用最近开发的方法,可以通过采用某些治疗方法来使进入更年期早期的妇女怀孕。卵子冷冻,干细胞,IVF就是这些治疗方法。

4)IVF治疗中女性的年龄有限制吗?

由于候选母亲在月经的第三天进行了激素测试,如果通过超声波技术检查认为卵巢容量合适,那么直到45岁才可以进行IVF治疗。在对38岁以上的女性进行试管婴儿治疗期间,必须控制植入前的遗传学诊断,必须检查并确认胚胎的染色体结构正常。

5)不向哪些人进行IVF治疗?

不能进行IVF治疗;

  • 没有精液的男人
  • 失去排卵功能的女性
  • 手术切除子宫的妇女,
  • 进入更年期的女性。

当然,试管婴儿的治疗申请也有一定的规定。即使候选母亲的年龄不大,但如果候选母亲的激素水平受损,则接受IVF治疗的机会也非常低。因此,也建议在这种情况下不要进行任何申请。

Woman's Age and Tube Baby in 5 Steps

In a newborn girl, while the average ovarian reserve is between 1 million and 2 million, it decreases up to 250 and 300 thousand when the menstrual period started and it decreases day by day, until the menopause. This egg-cell reserve decreases as the age increases, and the rate of decrease in the ovarian reserve, especially after 37 years old, becomes clear. Egg quality deteriorates, also, because of the age and unfortunately, it reduces the probability of pregnancy and having a healthy child. Because of these reasons, The chances of a failed pregnancy are higher than in early periods.

The fact that fewer eggs are formed due to the woman's age is the most important influence that affects success in pregnancy. However, pre-implantation genetic diagnosis is applied for women aged 40 years and over, who considers that they have a good ovarian capacity and the success between 25% and 30% obtain for pregnancies.

So, fertility differs in direct proportion to the female age.

During the period following adolescence, women and men become convenient in terms of fertility. For the ladies, the first step of fertility is the ovulation and the beginning of menstruation.

After the women enter the menopause period, it is a painful truth they can not be pregnant. Generally, reproduction potential decreases with age. According to this situation, it is estimated that the menopause will end between 5 years and 10 years.

In our present society, age-related infertility has been spreading more and more day by day. Because of a lot of reasons, most women wait until the 30s to get married and have a family or become a mother. As with age, the level of fertility decreases, depending on the amount of egg that remains in their ovaries. This decrease may be much sooner than women expect.

According to this situation, it is certainly possible to say that a woman's age is one of the most important factors affecting success in pregnancy.

2 ) Two important factors that influence the age of women

The first factor is the decrease in the number of eggs, and this decrease reduces embryo quality. Second, finding embryos with better age status is also an important factor. If there is an increase in the number of eggs, the quality of the embryo will increase accordingly, and there will be a lot of chances for doctors to choose the best ones in the laboratory setting. As age increases, unfortunately, this chance falls. This is a frequent problem with women at the age of 40s.

3 )How much is the chance of pregnancy for women approaching menopause?

The menopause is the period when the woman is between the ages of 45 and 47, and when the menstrual cycle ends. While the age at which women enter the menopause period is around 47 in Turkey, the estimated age in the world is around 49. The situation of entrance into the menopausal period before the age of 40 is called as early menopause.

Cysts located in the ovaries, irregular lifestyles, cigarette consumption, and genetic factors are among the reasons for early entrance into menopause. The most important of these factors are genetic factors. Genes that determine every aspect of the people is the most important factor in determining the age of entering the menopause. If there are women in the family who have started the menopause period at an early age, it is more likely that this person will enter the early menopause too. Women having the risk of early menopause must certainly be under physician control so that they can prevent it.

Since ovarian cysts reduce egg capacity, they cause early menopause. Cysts in young women can cause damage in the ovaries, although they do not harm the body. Since imbalance in egg formation can occur in these patients, cysts also reduce the possibility of becoming pregnant.

Women who have cysts in their ovaries or who are genetically inclinable to cyst formation must be regularly under control of the doctor. Together with the applied treatment, the duration of the reproductive function of the woman can be further extended. Smoking habits, as well as toxic substances, determine the reproductive health of women. In the case of over-smoking, a decrease occurs in the quality of eggs and it causes ovulation problems. Because of this reason, the toxic effect over the ovaries occurs.

The risk of early menopause is a very important factor in terms of reproduction. A decrease was observed in the estrogen values that the egg produced by the women who enter menopause. The decrease in estrogen levels causes urinary tract infection (UTI), urinary tract dryness, vaginal dryness and bone loss in women. With the recently developed methods, women who have entered the early menopause period can be pregnant by applying some treatment methods. Egg freezing, stem cell, IVF are among these treatments.

4) Is there a limit to the age of women in IVF treatment?

Thanks to hormone tests made on the 3rd day of the menstrual period of candidate mother, if the ovarian capacity is deemed appropriate as a result of examinations made by ultrasonic technique, there is no problem for the IVF treatment until the age of 45. However, during the application of IVF treatment to women aged over 38 years, the pre-implantation genetic diagnosis must be controlled, chromosomal structures of embryos must be checked and it must be diagnosed, that they were normal.

5 ) To whom IVF treatment is not applied?

The IVF treatment can not be applied to;

  • men who do not have sperm in their semen,
  • women who have lost their ovulation function,
  • women whose wombs were removed as a result of the operation,
  • women who have entered menopause.

Of course, the IVF treatment application also has certain rules. Even if the candidate mother is young or old, the chance of being pregnant with an IVF treatment is very low, if there are impairments in the candidate mother's hormone levels. For this reason, also, it is advised not to make any application in this situation.