在哪个国家代孕是合法的?

谁必须申请代孕?

  • 那些先天没有子宫的人
  • 子宫经手术摘除的妇女
  • 子宫不适合怀孕的人
  • 那些由于诸如心脏之类的原因而健康不适合分娩的人以及这类危险疾病必须申请代孕。

体外受精不适用于上述情况。 不能将IVF解释为无法用传统方法怀孕的女性的治疗方法。

如果您寻找在哪些国家代孕是合法的? 您将了解到这在我们国家是不合法的。 根据刑法,禁止这种情况,包括从婴儿发育到婴儿回家的所有阶段。 此申请在佐治亚州,克里特岛,比利时,美国,巴西和南非合法执行。 格鲁吉亚是最好的地区之一。 通过此应用出生的婴儿使用代孕母亲所拥有的营养和氧气。 他们受母亲候选人经历的心理状况的影响。 尤其是,由于患有艾滋病等排毒的风险,必须认真控制代孕母亲的健康。

代孕母亲仍然有酬劳吗?

尽管严格禁止这样做,但已认为有必要在许多地方给怀孕9个月的妇女支付一定的费用。 有经验的医生必须遵循此程序。 由于过程艰苦而艰苦,因此在每笔交易中都必须让代孕母亲和拥有孩子的父母达成协议。 对于无法生孩子的夫妻,紧张的等待过程必须仅在合法允许的国家进行。 代孕的主要目标是将婴儿交给母亲怀抱。

在哪个国家代孕法律合法的问题之后的下一个问题是如何选择代孕母亲? 为了拥有健康的婴儿,选择母亲候选人很重要。 在允许代孕的国家中,特定机构会提供参考以进行这种选择。 每个女人都不能成为代孕母亲,这一点不容错过。 重要的是,代孕母亲候选人必须在经历过程中保持心理健康。 诸如婴儿依恋或出生后不分娩等问题是可以遇到的第一个问题。 您的医生可能会提供有关在哪些国家/地区代孕的信息是合法的。

In Which Countries Surrogate Motherhood is Legal

Who must Apply to the Surrogate Motherhood?

  • Those who don't have uterus congenitally,

  • Women whose uterus is taken by operation,

  • whose womb is not suitable for pregnancy,

  • Those whose health is not suitable for giving birth because of s reasons like heart and such risky diseases must apply for surrogate motherhood.

The IVF is not a suitable method for the cases stated above. The IVF can be explained as a treatment method for women who are not able to becomepregnant with classical methods.

If you make search about in which countries is surrogate motherhood is legal? you will learn that is not legal in our country. This situation which is forbidden according to the penalty Law, includes all of the stages from development of the baby until its coming to own home. This application is performed legally in Georgia, Crete, Belgium, USA, Brasil and South Africa. Georgia is one of the best regions. The babies who are born by this application use the nutriment and the oxygen that their surrogate mothers have. They are affected by the psychological situations that the mother candidate experiences. Especially, because of the risk of having the platoon diseases like AIDS, health of surrogate mothers must be controlled seriously.

Is Surrogate Mother Paid in Anyway?

While it is strictly forbidden to do this as a trade, it has been deemed necessary to pay certain costs to a woman who has been pregnant for nine months in many places. It is necessary to follow this procedure with doctor whose experience is proved. As the process is hard and struggling, agreement of surrogate mother and the parent who owns the baby is a must in every deal. The stressful waiting process for couples who cannot have baby is necessarily carried out only in the countries that legally allows it. The main target of surrogate motherhood is giving the baby to the its mother'sarms.

The next question after the question of in which countries is surrogate motherhood legal is that how to choose surrogate mother? In order to have healthy baby, it is important to choose the mother candidate. In the countries that allow surrogate motherhood, specific institutions give references to make this selection. It shouldn't be missed out that every woman cannot be surrogate mother. It is important that the surrogate mother candidate must be psychologically healthy during the process to be experienced. The problems such as attachment to baby or not delivering babies after birth are among the first problems that can be experienced. You may have information about in which countries surrogate motherhood is legal from your doctor.