谁适合卵冷冻过程?

对于已被诊断出患有癌症的女性,考虑到卵巢会受损,可以在开始癌症治疗之前进行卵子冷冻过程。

2)如何应用于卵冷冻过程?

需要从体内取出卵细胞,以便它可以在适当的条件下冻结。为了提供适量的卵子发育,在进行应用之前,先进行表示为促排卵的医学治疗。在通过全身麻醉方法收集的卵细胞中,通过逐一检查选择并筛选出发达的高质量卵细胞。这些细胞与玻璃化方法一起经受冷冻过程。在这段时间内,该妇女得到了医疗护理,冷冻过程大约持续10天和15天。

3)卵冷冻过程的成功率是多少?

较早被冷冻的女性卵细胞质量更高,更健康。冷冻卵细胞是从女性卵巢中取出时保持其条件和特性的。不幸的是,超过40岁的女性使用冷冻卵细胞的怀孕率下降。大约90%的活力提供了在不适当年龄冷冻的卵。每10个冷冻鸡蛋中就有8个或9个能保持其活力。

4)更年期早期不应阻止生育

家庭容易发生更年期的妇女有更年期的风险。 由于这个原因,在早期的卵子冷冻程序将增加那些妇女生育婴儿的可能性。 绝经期早期疾病不能通过今天的状况来预防。 但是,始终可以根据自己的意愿生孩子。

除了所有这些以外,在IVF(试管婴儿)治疗期间准备好收集卵且无法从雄性接受精子时,可以进行卵冷冻。 因此,收集的卵不会浪费,可以再次用于IVF治疗。

卵冻可用于担心怀孕的妇女。 使用这种方法,妇女可以在任何年龄怀孕。

For Who is the Egg Freezing Process Suitable?

To reach to a certain number of egg cells and increase the success in the applied treatment at the moment of fertilization for couples with low egg production,

To women who delay having a baby to old ages because of social reasons, namely, career plans and they are worried about losing their fertility because of the progress of their age,

For women who have been diagnosed with cancer, the egg freezing process can be done before the starting cancer treatments, by considering that the ovaries will be damaged.

2) How applied to the egg freezing process?

The egg cell needs to be removed from the body so that it can freeze under the right conditions. To provide the appropriate amount of egg development, before the application is carried out, medical treatment which is expressed as ovulation induction is applied. Among the egg cells collected by the general anesthesia method, the developed and high-quality ones are selected by examining one by one and received among them. These cells are subjected to the freezing process, together with the vitrification method. During this time, the woman receives medical care, and the freezing process lasts approximately 10 and 15 days.

3) What is the success rate of the egg freezing process?

Women egg-cells that have been frozen at an early age have better quality and are healthier than current ages. Frozen egg-cells keep the conditions and characteristics of the time, when they were taken from the woman's ovary. Unfortunately, the rate of pregnancy with frozen egg-cells of women, who are over 40 years old, decreases. Approximately 90% of viability provides eggs frozen in inappropriate ages. 8 or 9 out of every 10 frozen eggs can maintain their vitality.

4) Early menopause should not prevent having a baby

There is a risk of early menopause for women whose family is prone to enter menopause early. Because of this reason, the egg freezing procedure at an early age will increase the possibility of having a baby for those women. Early menopause disorder is not something that can be prevented by the conditions of today. However, it is always up to you to be able to use your right to have a baby.

Apart from all these, egg freezing can be carried out when the eggs are ready to be collected during the administration of the IVF (test tube baby) treatment and when sperm receipt from the male is not possible. So, the collected eggs are not wasted and can be used again for IVF treatment.

Egg freezing can be applied to women who are worried about being pregnant. Using this method, women can become pregnant at any age.