体外受精的美好未来

许多有经验的妇女都认为这是行之有效的。您还可以在我们的诊所中获得有关Era测试的更多详细信息。

合理的价格

时代测试是最新的方法之一,其目的是每个女人都需要有可能生育。这种方法通常被夫妻作为最后的尝试。要进行Era测试,女性应该尝试4次中的3次体外受精方法,并且必须失败。它是一种增加IVF方法成功率的方法。时代法中大约有328种不同的DNA分析方法,这是近十年来最重要的发展之一。

正如在“时代测试妇女俱乐部”中看到的那样,这是一项为解决胚胎问题而开发的技术,不能在IVF治疗期间使用。即使对于未能转移4个优质胚胎的女性,该技术也能在最佳胚胎上起作用。

捐赠精子的价格

时代测试妇女俱乐部的许多女性都在谈论这种技术的高昂成本。这不是真的。通过使用正确的质量技术,您可以以合理的价格解决您的问题。

我们已经帮助了土耳其和许多其他国家的许多夫妇。使用时代试验方法,优质精子移植无法获得的成功率可能会提高。如果您遇到无法将胚胎固定在子宫上的问题,则可以遵循这些新的科学方法。通过这些方法,您的成功率正在提高。年龄,子宫和胚胎质量是影响时代测试成功的因素。尤其应该知道,一个20岁的年轻女孩和40岁的一个女人的卵子质量是不一样的。通过为合适的患者提供合适的解决方案,您可以轻松地解决自己的问题。

A Happy Future with In Vitro Fertilization

With this method of raising the success rate to about 50-60 percent, many women who have failed to become pregnant are more hopeful for the future. The Era Test is one of the most discussed topics on the site of the Women's Club. Many women who have experience agree that is works. You can also have more detailed information about the Era test in our clinic.

Reasonable Prices

The Era Test is one of the newest methods with aims that every woman needs to have the possibility to have a child. Such methods are generally tried as the last resort by couples. To perform the Era test, women should have tried the in vitro fertilization method 3 of 4 times and must fail it. It is a method that increases the success rate of the IVF method. Approximately 328 different DNA analyzes performers in the Era method, which is one of the most important developments in the last 10 years.

As seen in the Era Test Women's Club, it is a technique developed as a solution for the embryo, cannot be held during the IVF treatment. This technique works on the best embryos even for women who have failed to transfer 4 quality embryos.

Sperm Donation at a Reasonable Price

Many women in the Era Test Women's Club talk about the high cost of this technique. This is not true. By using the right quality techniques, you can solve your problem with reasonable prices.

We have already helped many couples in Turkey and many other countries. The success which cannot be obtained by quality sperm transplantation may increase to higher rates using the Era test method. If you have a problem such that the embryo cannot be held to the uterus, you may follow these kinds of new scientific methods. Your success rate through these methods is raising. Age and uterus and embryo quality are the factors that affect the success of the Era Test. Especially, it should be known that the egg quality of a young girl at the age of 20 and a woman at 40 is not the same. You can either deal with your problems easily through the right solutions for the right patients.